Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Garmin 2014 Map Update
Sat Jun 07, 2014 9:49 pm by nanndesm

» Www.namitha Kapoor Porn 3gpcilps.com
Sat Jun 07, 2014 2:42 am by nanndesm

» AVG Antivirus 8.5.287+key With Updates (03-05-2009)
Fri Jun 06, 2014 2:09 am by nanndesm

» Pstrip-i[By K U.a T]
Fri May 30, 2014 5:02 am by nanndesm

» Atrise Lutcurve V1.5.2 PC
Wed May 28, 2014 3:35 pm by nanndesm

» Atrise Lutcurve V1.5.2 PC
Wed May 28, 2014 4:07 am by nanndesm

» Atrise Lutcurve V1.5.2 PC
Tue May 27, 2014 9:37 am by nanndesm

» System-spec-2.92
Tue May 27, 2014 6:30 am by nanndesm

» Revo Uninstaller Pro V2.5.7 Final (3264-bit) - Full Version
Sat May 24, 2014 8:39 am by nanndesm

» Morpheus Photo Animation Suite V3.11.4142 Industrial Cracked-RedT
Sat May 24, 2014 6:12 am by nanndesm

» SUPER MKV WebM AVC Xvid Recoder
Fri May 23, 2014 6:32 pm by nanndesm

» Java-ee-6-jsp-and-servlet-oce-certification-training-lab-1.0
Sat May 17, 2014 6:15 pm by nanndesm

» Download For Free Gohacking.net.rar
Wed May 14, 2014 9:22 pm by nanndesm

» Download For Free Gohacking.net.rar
Tue May 13, 2014 4:27 pm by nanndesm

» Download For Free Gohacking.net.rar
Mon May 12, 2014 11:50 am by nanndesm

Shopmotion



last time you died on a video game

View previous topic View next topic Go down

last time you died on a video game

Post by nolvorite on Sat Sep 11, 2010 8:26 pm

how did you last die on a video game?

nolvorite
Member

Member

Posts : 55
Join date : 2010-08-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: last time you died on a video game

Post by Kaynil on Sun Sep 12, 2010 7:12 am

I was playing red dead redemption.

Our hero listened a damsel in distress and hurried to try to help her, she was running off while chased by a pack of wolves, taking out his gun he trust his aim and shots killing his own horse. After that the vision gets weaker as he can feel the wolves jumping on his back.

Yup, I'm that bad at this game. xD

_________________

avatar
Kaynil
Administrator

Administrator

Posts : 57
Join date : 2010-08-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: last time you died on a video game

Post by SubterraMaster on Mon Sep 13, 2010 10:34 pm

Lost all of my hearts in Zelda..

SubterraMaster
Junior member

Junior member

Posts : 15
Join date : 2010-08-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: last time you died on a video game

Post by nolvorite on Tue Sep 14, 2010 12:49 am

Haha lol I hit a duck on Super Mario Flash...

nolvorite
Member

Member

Posts : 55
Join date : 2010-08-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: last time you died on a video game

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum