Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Garmin 2014 Map Update
Sat Jun 07, 2014 9:49 pm by nanndesm

» Www.namitha Kapoor Porn 3gpcilps.com
Sat Jun 07, 2014 2:42 am by nanndesm

» AVG Antivirus 8.5.287+key With Updates (03-05-2009)
Fri Jun 06, 2014 2:09 am by nanndesm

» Pstrip-i[By K U.a T]
Fri May 30, 2014 5:02 am by nanndesm

» Atrise Lutcurve V1.5.2 PC
Wed May 28, 2014 3:35 pm by nanndesm

» Atrise Lutcurve V1.5.2 PC
Wed May 28, 2014 4:07 am by nanndesm

» Atrise Lutcurve V1.5.2 PC
Tue May 27, 2014 9:37 am by nanndesm

» System-spec-2.92
Tue May 27, 2014 6:30 am by nanndesm

» Revo Uninstaller Pro V2.5.7 Final (3264-bit) - Full Version
Sat May 24, 2014 8:39 am by nanndesm

» Morpheus Photo Animation Suite V3.11.4142 Industrial Cracked-RedT
Sat May 24, 2014 6:12 am by nanndesm

» SUPER MKV WebM AVC Xvid Recoder
Fri May 23, 2014 6:32 pm by nanndesm

» Java-ee-6-jsp-and-servlet-oce-certification-training-lab-1.0
Sat May 17, 2014 6:15 pm by nanndesm

» Download For Free Gohacking.net.rar
Wed May 14, 2014 9:22 pm by nanndesm

» Download For Free Gohacking.net.rar
Tue May 13, 2014 4:27 pm by nanndesm

» Download For Free Gohacking.net.rar
Mon May 12, 2014 11:50 am by nanndesm

Shopmotion



Music players

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Music players

Post by Kaynil on Fri Sep 24, 2010 3:46 am

What computer player have you used?

which one you liked the best? why?

which ones do you feel they are incomplete and what are them missing?
What plugins do you use to complement your player?

Do you have it maximized, medium, one line bar or minimized most of the trime?

_________________

avatar
Kaynil
Administrator

Administrator

Posts : 57
Join date : 2010-08-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum