Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
Shopmotion



Opinion about Obama!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Opinion about Obama!

Post by Yune on Sun Aug 22, 2010 1:18 am

your opinion about the American president? Mine is meh. I don't know why they hate him.


Last edited by Yune on Sun Aug 22, 2010 2:55 am; edited 1 time in total

Yune
Administrator

Administrator

Posts : 130
Join date : 2010-08-20
Age : 22
Location : United States

View user profile http://www.SportsTimes.ProBoards.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by Shortie861 on Sun Aug 22, 2010 2:33 am

I myself not being an American couldn't really comment on him as I hardly know him, I do however believe he has good intentions.

Shortie861
Global moderator

Global moderator

Posts : 16
Join date : 2010-08-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by nolvorite on Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:50 am

He makes a lot of bad decisions. However why people hate him so much I don't know why...

nolvorite
Member

Member

Posts : 55
Join date : 2010-08-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by Yune on Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:54 am

nolvorite wrote:He makes a lot of bad decisions. However why people hate him so much I don't know why...
Example of bad decisions please? Elaborate.

Yune
Administrator

Administrator

Posts : 130
Join date : 2010-08-20
Age : 22
Location : United States

View user profile http://www.SportsTimes.ProBoards.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by nolvorite on Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:58 am

I don't know he just seems like that kind of person

nolvorite
Member

Member

Posts : 55
Join date : 2010-08-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by Mr.moo cow on Sun Aug 22, 2010 8:41 pm

Well if he just seems like that sort of person but he hasn't done anything bad then you can't really say that about him.

Also i don't really care that much because im not americain so what obama does makes no difference what soever

_________________

Not a cow
avatar
Mr.moo cow
Administrator

Administrator

Posts : 89
Join date : 2010-08-20

View user profile http://gamersparty.freegametalk.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by Maki on Sun Sep 12, 2010 8:28 pm

I have nothing to say about him cuz I don't know much about him the only thing i know he is the US president? thats all.
avatar
Maki
Member

Member

Posts : 30
Join date : 2010-09-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum