Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Garmin 2014 Map Update
Sat Jun 07, 2014 9:49 pm by nanndesm

» Www.namitha Kapoor Porn 3gpcilps.com
Sat Jun 07, 2014 2:42 am by nanndesm

» AVG Antivirus 8.5.287+key With Updates (03-05-2009)
Fri Jun 06, 2014 2:09 am by nanndesm

» Pstrip-i[By K U.a T]
Fri May 30, 2014 5:02 am by nanndesm

» Atrise Lutcurve V1.5.2 PC
Wed May 28, 2014 3:35 pm by nanndesm

» Atrise Lutcurve V1.5.2 PC
Wed May 28, 2014 4:07 am by nanndesm

» Atrise Lutcurve V1.5.2 PC
Tue May 27, 2014 9:37 am by nanndesm

» System-spec-2.92
Tue May 27, 2014 6:30 am by nanndesm

» Revo Uninstaller Pro V2.5.7 Final (3264-bit) - Full Version
Sat May 24, 2014 8:39 am by nanndesm

» Morpheus Photo Animation Suite V3.11.4142 Industrial Cracked-RedT
Sat May 24, 2014 6:12 am by nanndesm

» SUPER MKV WebM AVC Xvid Recoder
Fri May 23, 2014 6:32 pm by nanndesm

» Java-ee-6-jsp-and-servlet-oce-certification-training-lab-1.0
Sat May 17, 2014 6:15 pm by nanndesm

» Download For Free Gohacking.net.rar
Wed May 14, 2014 9:22 pm by nanndesm

» Download For Free Gohacking.net.rar
Tue May 13, 2014 4:27 pm by nanndesm

» Download For Free Gohacking.net.rar
Mon May 12, 2014 11:50 am by nanndesm

Shopmotion



Opinion about Obama!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Opinion about Obama!

Post by Yune on Sun Aug 22, 2010 1:18 am

your opinion about the American president? Mine is meh. I don't know why they hate him.


Last edited by Yune on Sun Aug 22, 2010 2:55 am; edited 1 time in total

Yune
Administrator

Administrator

Posts : 130
Join date : 2010-08-20
Age : 22
Location : United States

View user profile http://www.SportsTimes.ProBoards.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by Shortie861 on Sun Aug 22, 2010 2:33 am

I myself not being an American couldn't really comment on him as I hardly know him, I do however believe he has good intentions.

Shortie861
Global moderator

Global moderator

Posts : 16
Join date : 2010-08-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by nolvorite on Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:50 am

He makes a lot of bad decisions. However why people hate him so much I don't know why...

nolvorite
Member

Member

Posts : 55
Join date : 2010-08-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by Yune on Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:54 am

nolvorite wrote:He makes a lot of bad decisions. However why people hate him so much I don't know why...
Example of bad decisions please? Elaborate.

Yune
Administrator

Administrator

Posts : 130
Join date : 2010-08-20
Age : 22
Location : United States

View user profile http://www.SportsTimes.ProBoards.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by nolvorite on Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:58 am

I don't know he just seems like that kind of person

nolvorite
Member

Member

Posts : 55
Join date : 2010-08-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by Mr.moo cow on Sun Aug 22, 2010 8:41 pm

Well if he just seems like that sort of person but he hasn't done anything bad then you can't really say that about him.

Also i don't really care that much because im not americain so what obama does makes no difference what soever

_________________

Not a cow
avatar
Mr.moo cow
Administrator

Administrator

Posts : 89
Join date : 2010-08-20

View user profile http://gamersparty.freegametalk.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by Maki on Sun Sep 12, 2010 8:28 pm

I have nothing to say about him cuz I don't know much about him the only thing i know he is the US president? thats all.
avatar
Maki
Member

Member

Posts : 30
Join date : 2010-09-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinion about Obama!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum